Reviews Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Hotel / Destination
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

ANDORRA PARK HOTEL

Deluxe Collection

Les Canals, 24 · Tel: +376 877 777
1760 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Andorra la Vella

Die Gäste des Hotel Sercotel Andorra Park-schätzen die Lage vor dem Einkaufszentrum Pyrenäen, Ihren Kundenservice, Wellness und Komfort seiner Einrichtungen. Genießen Sie alle Vorteile der Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel und erfüllen Sie die Aktivitäten, die Sie immer in diesem 5-Sterne-Andorra geträumt haben.


Die Gäste des Hotel Sercotel Andorra Park meinen über ihre Ausstattung, Lage und Dienstleistungen und finden Sie die besten Angebote auf der offiziellen Website des Hotels.

Load more Load less
6.0
Carina · CoupleFrance, 20/01/2016

Great room, bed and view.

8.0
David · IndividualSpain, 15/11/2015

Really nice hotel. I loved the room and its facilities. The hotel was very beautiful too, and the people at the desk was very nice with any questions.

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

TV channel, poor quality of image (no HD channel, we are in 2013!), bad remote control (impossible change channel from the bed). On the 2nd day, maids might be over busy, as our room was not that clean (forgot to vacuum the carpet).

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

No

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleNetherlands, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleSingapore, 10/08/2015

Parking mandatory at 18 euro/day is not mentioned when reservations being made

We were looking for a long stay, 1 month, unfortunately the reception staff was not friendly at all and did not even bother to consider our request for a discount

7.0
· CoupleSouth korea, 10/08/2015

It did seem like cleaning was not done properly. There were some dead flies on the floor, and also half empty two bottles of water(one was on the desk, and the other one in the fridge). A maid didn't even change it to new bottles.

10.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

9.0
· FamilyUkraine, 10/08/2015

10.0
· FamilyUkraine, 10/08/2015

9.0
· Group of friendsLuxembourg, 10/08/2015

10.0
· FamilyRussia, 10/08/2015

8.0
· Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

I would like to be able to buy a skipass and obtain money in the hotel I would prefer some extra tv channels too.

8.0
· FamilyFrance, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleDenmark, 10/08/2015

10.0
· Group of friendsFrance, 10/08/2015

9.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

7.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

10.0
· CoupleItaly, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

curtain rail ddn,T WORK

9.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

10.0
· CoupleCanada, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleBelgium, 10/08/2015

Only negative point was that customers are expected to pay extra to use the swimming pool (because there is a stupid requirement to wear a swimming cap). At this price, one would not expect 1) to have rules about this, 2) to effectively have to pay to use the pool. As a result, I was not able to use the pool

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

Nada, todo perfecto.

10.0
· CoupleUnited states, 10/08/2015

The only problem was our own--we did not plan to stay at least a week!!! One night was too short! We will return!

9.0
Natalina · CoupleFrance, 02/08/2015

8.0
jeroen · CoupleHolland, 17/07/2015

Personel at the front wasn,t nice at entry.
The person who led us to the room was very nice.
Staff at the reataunts very frienly and proffesionel/

8.0
David · CoupleFrance, 27/05/2015

Très bon hôtel chambre propre et calme et personnel agréable

9.0
Jan · IndividualSwitzerland, 24/05/2015

Nice hotel
Great location
Staff attentive
Good and fast room service

8.0
Simon · CoupleNetherlands, 13/05/2015

this was my 2nd stay and again it was really good. Very much enjoyed the stay, staff is very friendly and helpful.

10.0
Kubur · FamilySwitzerland, 30/03/2015

Very nice and clean hotel. All employes are very friendly. Rooms and breakfest were gret.

9.0
fonny · FamilyBelgium, 22/02/2015

excellent stay!

10.0
Reinhard · FamilyGermany, 10/02/2015

Very positive and friendly attitude of the staff.

9.0
david · CoupleSpain, 23/01/2015

Preciosas instalaciones en un emplazamiento ideal. Destacar el exquisito trato del personal del hotel. Tremendamente recomendable.

9.0
Andrew · FamilySpain, 15/12/2014

Very nice hotel right in the centre of Andorra la Vella. Great facilities, the spa is fantastic after a days skiing (or not!). Huge beds, very comfortable, nice terrace with wonderful views. The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly, especially the chef who chatted to me in English at breakfast.

10.0
Patricia · CoupleUnited states, 21/11/2014

Such luxury for a "low" price!! A comparable hotel in the USA in a major city/shopping Mecca, would have cost at least twice as much. The staff was most solicitous yet not invasive. Our room was huge (even by American standards, which can be ridiculous) and quiet. The view was stunning!

8.0
Leonie · IndividualSwitzerland, 21/11/2014

Great quality/price hotel, great service, sauna & hammam amazing and very clean hotel in total. Great experience. I had to check-out very early morning and instead of the buffet breakfast, I got the pic nic which was nice and convenient.

8.0
Giles · CoupleBelgium, 18/11/2014

Beautiful room with a wonderful view, excellent breakfast and good service

8.0
FRAISSE - Sté VTI · CoupleFrance, 12/11/2014

8.0
Iwan · IndividualSwitzerland, 31/10/2014

El hotel esta en El mejor sitio para nuestro Gusto.
Las habitaciones tienen un buen estandar y son muy functionales. La vista desde El balcon esta muy bonita. El desayuno es abundante y muy bueno.

10.0
Guido · CoupleCanada, 19/10/2014

All positive. A beautiful hotel, well run, friendly staff. We enjoyed it very much!

9.0
Alberto · CoupleSpain, 24/09/2014

Muy positiva.
La estancia en el hotel ha sido excelente.

8.0
hendrik · CoupleSwitzerland, 12/09/2014

spacious hotel , well located good service

10.0
andrea · CoupleItaly, 22/08/2014

7.0
Tim · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 22/06/2014

Disappointed that the outside pool could not be used.

9.0
Ramesh · CoupleSwitzerland, 22/06/2014

10.0
Andrea · Group of friendsFrance, 21/05/2014

everything was delightful...the staff was pleasant and helpful with recommending restaurants, sights to see, etc. the view from the private balcony was gorgeous and sunny, and the breakfast was a delicious and plentiful. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

8.0
Jakob · CoupleDenmark, 01/05/2014

Nice room and facilities. Great location

8.0
Cristina · FamilyFrance, 22/04/2014

Great facilities, clean room, friendly staff, great treat of chocolate for the kids on first evening, great location, great quality for money, kids-friendly facilities

8.0
William · Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 27/03/2014

Friendly attractive hotel with a truly excellent restaurant. I much enjoyed staying there and will return.

10.0
Sergey · FamilyRussia, 01/03/2014

9.0
Frederic · Group of friendsLuxembourg, 23/01/2014

Andorra Park Hotel is by far the best hotel in Andorra. Nice service, great rooms with view. Nice breakfast.
Indoor and outdoor swimming pool, cool fitness nice spa treament. Even a tennis court when the weather is better.
Location is easy. I mean seriously for the price it's a real deal!!

10.0
IGOR · FamilyUkraine, 10/01/2014

9.0
IGOR · FamilyUkraine, 25/10/2013

8.0
Suvada · CoupleSwitzerland, 07/10/2013

Very good, generously laid out hotel. Large, modern and stylish rooms with very comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast buffet. Dining in the Restaurant, however, is quite bland. Better eat out. Small, but sufficient spa area with 20 m pool, sauna and hamam plus fitness area in the first floor and outdoor tennis court.

10.0
John · CoupleSpain, 28/09/2013

Great hotel in central andorra but away from the hustle and bustle. Short cut from hotel into the shopping centre. Pyrennes and down into the town. 5 star hotel big modern rooms and big views. Gym and spa great.
Will definately be visiting again.

8.0
Hugues · CoupleSpain, 25/08/2013

As ever everything was almost perfect...one of the biggest room we know in 5stars hotels. Noticed the changes : "night service", sports lessons, bar special nights, more deck chairs at the pool, and the ES restaurant menu much better this year. And a new Maitre d'Hotel more friendly than the one in charge last year.

8.0
Maria · IndividualNetherlands, 22/07/2013

Very friendly staff, fabulous food, big and comfortable rooms

Other hotels nearby Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel