Reviews Andorra Park Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
ANDORRA PARK HOTEL
Deluxe Collection
Les Canals, 24 (Andorra la Vella) View on the mapTel: +376 877 777
Excellent
See all reviews
8.8
1859 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Andorra Park Hotel

Clients who have stayed at the Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel value the location, the access to the commercial centre ’Pyrénées’, the customer service, the spa and the convenience of its facilities. Discover all the benefits available to you at the Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel and enjoy all the activities you have been dreaming of at this 5-star hotel in Andorra.


Clients at the Sercotel Andorra Park Hotel write down their opinions about the facilities, location and services, as well as look for the best offers available on the hotel’s official web page.

6.0
Carina · CoupleFrance, 20/01/2016

"Great room, bed and view. "

8.0
David · IndividualSpain, 15/11/2015

"Really nice hotel. I loved the room and its facilities. The hotel was very beautiful too, and the people at the desk was very nice with any questions."

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"TV channel, poor quality of image (no HD channel, we are in 2013!), bad remote control (impossible change channel from the bed). On the 2nd day, maids might be over busy, as our room was not that clean (forgot to vacuum the carpet)."

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

"No"

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleNetherlands, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleSingapore, 10/08/2015

"Parking mandatory at 18 euro/day is not mentioned when reservations being made

We were looking for a long stay, 1 month, unfortunately the reception staff was not friendly at all and did not even bother to consider our request for a discount"

7.0
· CoupleSouth korea, 10/08/2015

"It did seem like cleaning was not done properly. There were some dead flies on the floor, and also half empty two bottles of water(one was on the desk, and the other one in the fridge). A maid didn't even change it to new bottles."

10.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· FamilyUkraine, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· FamilyUkraine, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· Group of friendsLuxembourg, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· FamilyRussia, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"I would like to be able to buy a skipass and obtain money in the hotel I would prefer some extra tv channels too."

8.0
· FamilyFrance, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleDenmark, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· Group of friendsFrance, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

""

7.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· CoupleItaly, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

"curtain rail ddn,T WORK"

9.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· CoupleCanada, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleBelgium, 10/08/2015

"Only negative point was that customers are expected to pay extra to use the swimming pool (because there is a stupid requirement to wear a swimming cap). At this price, one would not expect 1) to have rules about this, 2) to effectively have to pay to use the pool. As a result, I was not able to use the pool"

8.0
· CoupleSwitzerland, 10/08/2015

"Nada, todo perfecto."

10.0
· CoupleUnited states, 10/08/2015

"The only problem was our own--we did not plan to stay at least a week!!! One night was too short! We will return!"

9.0
Natalina · CoupleFrance, 02/08/2015

""

8.0
jeroen · CoupleHolland, 17/07/2015

"Personel at the front wasn,t nice at entry.
The person who led us to the room was very nice.
Staff at the reataunts very frienly and proffesionel/
"

8.0
David · CoupleFrance, 27/05/2015

"Très bon hôtel chambre propre et calme et personnel agréable "

9.0
Jan · IndividualSwitzerland, 24/05/2015

"Nice hotel
Great location
Staff attentive
Good and fast room service "

8.0
Simon · CoupleNetherlands, 13/05/2015

"this was my 2nd stay and again it was really good. Very much enjoyed the stay, staff is very friendly and helpful."

10.0
Kubur · FamilySwitzerland, 30/03/2015

"Very nice and clean hotel. All employes are very friendly. Rooms and breakfest were gret."

9.0
fonny · FamilyBelgium, 22/02/2015

"excellent stay!"

10.0
Reinhard · FamilyGermany, 10/02/2015

"Very positive and friendly attitude of the staff. "

9.0
david · CoupleSpain, 23/01/2015

"Preciosas instalaciones en un emplazamiento ideal. Destacar el exquisito trato del personal del hotel. Tremendamente recomendable. "

9.0
Andrew · FamilySpain, 15/12/2014

"Very nice hotel right in the centre of Andorra la Vella. Great facilities, the spa is fantastic after a days skiing (or not!). Huge beds, very comfortable, nice terrace with wonderful views. The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly, especially the chef who chatted to me in English at breakfast. "

10.0
Patricia · CoupleUnited states, 21/11/2014

"Such luxury for a "low" price!! A comparable hotel in the USA in a major city/shopping Mecca, would have cost at least twice as much. The staff was most solicitous yet not invasive. Our room was huge (even by American standards, which can be ridiculous) and quiet. The view was stunning!"

8.0
Leonie · IndividualSwitzerland, 21/11/2014

"Great quality/price hotel, great service, sauna & hammam amazing and very clean hotel in total. Great experience. I had to check-out very early morning and instead of the buffet breakfast, I got the pic nic which was nice and convenient. "

8.0
Giles · CoupleBelgium, 18/11/2014

"Beautiful room with a wonderful view, excellent breakfast and good service"

8.0
FRAISSE - Sté VTI · CoupleFrance, 12/11/2014

""

8.0
Iwan · IndividualSwitzerland, 31/10/2014

"El hotel esta en El mejor sitio para nuestro Gusto.
Las habitaciones tienen un buen estandar y son muy functionales. La vista desde El balcon esta muy bonita. El desayuno es abundante y muy bueno."

10.0
Guido · CoupleCanada, 19/10/2014

"All positive. A beautiful hotel, well run, friendly staff. We enjoyed it very much!"

9.0
Alberto · CoupleSpain, 24/09/2014

"Muy positiva.
La estancia en el hotel ha sido excelente."

8.0
hendrik · CoupleSwitzerland, 12/09/2014

"spacious hotel , well located good service"

10.0
andrea · CoupleItaly, 22/08/2014

""

7.0
Tim · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 22/06/2014

"Disappointed that the outside pool could not be used. "

9.0
Ramesh · CoupleSwitzerland, 22/06/2014

""

10.0
Andrea · Group of friendsFrance, 21/05/2014

"everything was delightful...the staff was pleasant and helpful with recommending restaurants, sights to see, etc. the view from the private balcony was gorgeous and sunny, and the breakfast was a delicious and plentiful. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay."

8.0
Jakob · CoupleDenmark, 01/05/2014

"Nice room and facilities. Great location"

8.0
Cristina · FamilyFrance, 22/04/2014

"Great facilities, clean room, friendly staff, great treat of chocolate for the kids on first evening, great location, great quality for money, kids-friendly facilities"

8.0
William · Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 27/03/2014

"Friendly attractive hotel with a truly excellent restaurant. I much enjoyed staying there and will return."

10.0
Sergey · FamilyRussia, 01/03/2014

""

9.0
Frederic · Group of friendsLuxembourg, 23/01/2014

"Andorra Park Hotel is by far the best hotel in Andorra. Nice service, great rooms with view. Nice breakfast.
Indoor and outdoor swimming pool, cool fitness nice spa treament. Even a tennis court when the weather is better.
Location is easy. I mean seriously for the price it's a real deal!!"

10.0
IGOR · FamilyUkraine, 10/01/2014

""

9.0
IGOR · FamilyUkraine, 25/10/2013

""

8.0
Suvada · CoupleSwitzerland, 07/10/2013

"Very good, generously laid out hotel. Large, modern and stylish rooms with very comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast buffet. Dining in the Restaurant, however, is quite bland. Better eat out. Small, but sufficient spa area with 20 m pool, sauna and hamam plus fitness area in the first floor and outdoor tennis court."

10.0
John · CoupleSpain, 28/09/2013

"Great hotel in central andorra but away from the hustle and bustle. Short cut from hotel into the shopping centre. Pyrennes and down into the town. 5 star hotel big modern rooms and big views. Gym and spa great.
Will definately be visiting again."

8.0
Hugues · CoupleSpain, 25/08/2013

"As ever everything was almost perfect...one of the biggest room we know in 5stars hotels. Noticed the changes : "night service", sports lessons, bar special nights, more deck chairs at the pool, and the ES restaurant menu much better this year. And a new Maitre d'Hotel more friendly than the one in charge last year. "

8.0
Maria · IndividualNetherlands, 22/07/2013

"Very friendly staff, fabulous food, big and comfortable rooms"

Other hotels nearby Andorra Park Hotel