Reviews Sercotel Blue Coruña Hotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

BLUE CORUÑA HOTEL

First Class Collection

Juana de Vega 7 · Tel: 881 888 555
312 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in A Coruña

We would like to know more about your experience with us at the Sercotel Blue Coruña hotel. We will really appreciate your opinions about the facilities, location, services or any other aspect you consider important.



You can read opinions from other clients of the Sercotel Blue Coruña.

We are waiting for you in the Sercotel Blue Coruña for your leisure or business trips to A Coruña.

Load more Load less
8.0
Maqsood · CoupleUnited states, 08/11/2015

Extremely helpful. They have gone out of the way to help rebook a non refundable booking.

9.0
Alison · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 14/09/2015

The hotel completely lived up to its excellent reviews. We very much enjoyed our stay - we were visiting on a fact finding mission as my son is coming out to live in A Coruna and the receptionist ( Fatima) was so helpful, patient and informative ( much more so than the Tourist Information office) - a real credit to your company - we will be back !

9.0
Josephus · CoupleNetherlands, 11/09/2015

9.0
· CoupleGermany, 10/08/2015

Just one minor point: the laminated floor together with the empty walls and hard surfaced furniture made the acoustics in the room a bit unpleasant.

10.0
· FamilyFrance, 10/08/2015

ability to have dinner at the hotel (in the lobby)

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Check-in staff after check-in hardly acknowledged us, safe had not been re-set on our arrival (nor our friends), breakfast limited.

10.0
· Group of friendsSpain, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleUnited states, 10/08/2015

The decoration of the lobby/cafeteria feels steril. The rooms are ok, too simplistic. I like modern funky hotels but this hotel feels to bland and a little uncomfortable. (check out the Andaz hotel in amsterdam)
Do you use the same pillow sheets for more than one day? I found hairs (not mine) in the pillows.
I used the gym but i found to be very limited. It would be nice to have 15, 20, 25, 30 kilo weights and a pull-up bar.

10.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

8.0
· FamilyPhilippines, 10/08/2015

Habitación 404 sin luz y mosquitos la primera noche. Toilette dañado (corre agua constante). Teléfono no muy práctico. Lo demás bien. Cama confortable, buena decoración, muy limpio y tranquilo

8.0
· CoupleDenmark, 10/08/2015

can't answer this point and the above point. I do not understand Spanish.

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

room with no view unfortunately (lack of daylight)

10.0
· CoupleSweden, 10/08/2015

You should have possibillities to have an glas of wine or so even after 21:00. A winelist with both wine by glass or bottle.

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleNorway, 10/08/2015

10.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleUnited states, 10/08/2015

9.0
Raymond · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 19/06/2015

We found the welcome and reception staff superb.

9.0
Desmond · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 25/05/2015

The complementry drinks in the afternoon were a nice touch & for that reason alone we will stay in this hotel again next time

8.0
Maqsood · IndividualUnited states, 17/03/2015

9.0
Julio · IndividualSpain, 22/02/2015

si

9.0
Maqsood · IndividualUnited states, 08/02/2015

8.0
Maqsood · IndividualSpain, 25/01/2015

9.0
Veronica · CoupleUnited states, 01/12/2014

Lugar centrico, hotel nuevo, y limpio. Aunque no logre usarlo, me gusto que tuviera gimnasio y bebidas gratis a disposición del cliente.

8.0
Maqsood · CoupleUnited states, 11/11/2014

10.0
Marie · CoupleIreland, 25/10/2014

The hotel was situated in the centre of the city. Everything was within walking distance. The hotel is modern and the rooms are beautifully decorated. The lounge offers refreshments on the house from 12 till 9 each day, which was much appreciated after a days sight seeing. The staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi available in the rooms free of charge. We will stay here again when we return to ACoruna.

8.0
Aino · IndividualNorway, 22/09/2014

Was there on business. Very nice and clean hotel with an excellent location, good service, nice breakfast, complementary drinks in the lobby - all in all a good stay!

8.0
Ian · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 17/09/2014

An excellent base from which to explore A Coruna. Well run hotel with complimentary bar an asset during the day. Excellent welcome when we arrived.

10.0
Dylan · IndividualSweden, 09/09/2014

Very nice hotel, good service. Very clean and i love the room (207)

8.0
THIEL · CoupleFrance, 23/08/2014

New and modern, well designed
Large room (large and confortable bed for a good night sleep)
good location (central, parking in front of the hotel)
very nice and helpful staff

8.0
Pia · IndividualDenmark, 13/08/2014

8.0
Juan · FamilyPhilippines, 31/07/2014

Excelente ubicación. Buen trato, limpio

10.0
Ignacio · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 24/07/2014

8.0
Gonzalo · IndividualUnited states, 03/07/2014

I appreciate the water, soft and alcoholic drinks.
The staff was attentive and always willing to help.
The location is perfect.

10.0
Silvia · Group of friendsSpain, 09/06/2014

Great, highly recommended! The only thing I would say is if you like to have a bath, when booking your stay, state you want a room with one but the rooms with the walk in showers are fantastico!

8.0
Michael · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 05/06/2014

Pleasant check in, modern room, comfortable bed, unexpected free drinks in the evening.

10.0
Stephane · FamilyFrance, 04/06/2014

9.0
Joachim · IndividualGermany, 26/03/2014

The staff at the counter wwas exceptional friendly and helpful, they made the big difference for me. The room was rather basic, but clean, modern and in a good condition. Good breakfast.