Reviews AG Express Elche Sercotel Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
AG EXPRESS ELCHE HOTEL
Comfort Collection
Autovia A70 Km 25, ÁREA DE SERVICIO ELCHE (Elche) View on the mapTel: 966061910
Excellent
See all reviews
8.6
199 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions AG Express Elche Sercotel Hotel

Location and services that stand out is what our customers stay with us. Its rapid and convenient access from Andalusia or Valencia are added value for those who travel this stretch of country parallel to the coast.
Enter the official website of AG Express Elche and discover for yourself what is most noteworthy guests at our shelter. And book now with maximum guarantee of excellent value.

8.0
Meindert · CoupleNetherlands, 01/12/2015

"Once again we had a very pleasant stay, a beautiful big room in Sercotel Elche."

9.0
Eva · CoupleSweden, 12/08/2015

"Very good, we just sleep a few hours because our flight is very early.
But it is perfect Place to stay."

7.0
· CouplePortugal, 10/08/2015

"Wifi is very important and a hotel needs to have good conection. That didn't happen...
It also sould be possible for cars from Murcia to turn nearly to the hotel, because we have to make near 6 kms to turn back and arrive to hotel."

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"No"

9.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Nothing to improve"

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"extra blanket needed when a/c got cold during night
tea /coffee facilities would be appreciated in room"

7.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

"n/a"

8.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"The room we stayed in had not been as well prepared as we would expect. Although adequately appointed, the floor had not been cleaned and there was a lot of dust and fluff! Also the window was not clean.

Also, although the beds were well made up, the twin beds were simple put side by side and had not been made up into a single marital bed as we had requested.

We were a couple travelling with our 5 year old daughter and had to book a triple room, which we were advised is only available with a set of twin beds (instead of a double) and a sofa bed.

However, staff at the hotel immediately rectified the situation. They made up the bed as required with a double sheet and covers and they also cleaned the floor."

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"tea/coffee facilities in the room would be good"

8.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"A very good experience"

9.0
Tamas · FamilySpain, 05/04/2015

"Excellent rooms, great service at reception, safe parking. Great restaurant open 24 hours. Best value for money!"

8.0
Pieter · CoupleNetherlands, 02/04/2015

""

8.0
Meindert · CoupleNetherlands, 28/12/2014

"Fijne overnachting gehad in een grote moderne kamer met groot 2 persoonsbed. Sanitair goed en schoon. Geen geluidsoverlast van vliegveld."

8.0
John · CoupleSpain, 19/11/2014

"Good stay"

9.0
Roger · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/11/2014

"This is the second time we have stayed here and we will be staying again.
excellent hotel."

10.0
Alan · CoupleSpain, 01/10/2014

"I have used this hotel many times,it is good value for money with excellent staff"

8.0
kenneth · CoupleIreland, 22/09/2014

""

8.0
PETER · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 21/09/2014

"convenient, clean with good a/c, friendly and helpful staff, good meal in the evening with excellent service"

8.0
John Okole · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 27/07/2014

"Price: The best available rate of €27 for 2 adults and a 5yr old child was superb and well worth the money.

Location: Coming off the motorway from Alicante on a drive south towards Almeria and the Costas, the hotel is superbly located to allow overnight accommodation, dinner/breakfast/lunch and a continuation of the journey without the need to divert in to or out of town.

Spacious Room: We felt very comfortable because of the size of the room and the shower room was also very good. However, clothes hanging space was limited but not an issue for our purposes, which was an overnight stay. A kettle and/or tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been a bonus.

The Restaurant: The food was of a very good standard and well priced. Lunch for 3 was very much possible within a €30 budget. The space was excellent again and staff very helpful.

Staff: Carlos at the main reception is an absolute treasure and he made us feel exceptionally welcome. Carlos deserves a 12 out of 10 score, based on our experience. Thank you Carlos."

9.0
kenneth · CoupleIreland, 16/07/2014

"great value and very friendly check in staff"

7.0
Jennifer · IndividualFrance, 14/07/2014

""

8.0
PETER YOUNG · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 26/09/2013

"very good manager, rapid booking in with no hazzle.
Manager very helpful and cheerful
room excellent
convenient for late flight
staff inrestaurent very helpful especially at breakfast
breakfast good value for cost "

9.0
Paul · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 23/09/2013

"Very good hotel.
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Excellent value for the price"

8.0
MR NIK ROBINSON · IndividualIreland, 05/07/2013

"Excellent value for money and great location for ALC airport.

Menu del dia was fantastic and only €10.95 with a drink.
"

9.0
Adrian · CoupleSpain, 04/03/2013

"Clean. Friendly staff. Reasonably priced, and close to where we needed to be"

7.0
Sergio · IndividualPortugal, 02/11/2012

"Parking, location and hotel is very good."