Reviews Cuatro Postes Sercotel Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
CUATRO POSTES HOTEL
Comfort Collection
Avd. Salamanca, 23 (Ávila) View on the mapTel: 920220000
Excellent
See all reviews
8.2
420 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Cuatro Postes Sercotel Hotel

Guests of the Sercotel Hotel Four Postes are its location in the heart of Ávila by the monument of Four Poles, personalized service, and comfort of its facilities. Whether as a couple, with friends or on business, the Sercotel Hotel Four Postes is the best choice of hotel in Avila.


Meet reviews from clients of our hotel in the Mirador de Avila on facilities, location and reservation services and the best price on the official website of Hotel Four Poles.

9.0
Victoria · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 20/01/2016

"This was the second time that we had stayed at the Hotel, staff were very pleasant and helpful. Would certainly go back"

7.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"The layout of the room. An open washing area and toilet and shower doors that do not lock were not what are expected from a hotel."

9.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· FamilyPortugal, 10/08/2015

"Nothing to say."

7.0
· CoupleGermany, 10/08/2015

"Unfortunately some of the staff in the hotel doesn't speak any english, making communication a little difficult. In my room the air conditioning wasn't working too well, but I know from other guests that in their room it was working just fine, so maybe my room was an exception. It's great that there is free WLan available in the hotel, this is a big plus. Unfortunately the signal wasn't strong enough to reach my room (room 520), but again, I know that other guests in other rooms didn't have any problems with that."

8.0
· CoupleAustralia, 10/08/2015

"La comida"

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

"One of the best Sercohotel we have stayed in."

8.0
Peter · CoupleSpain, 03/01/2015

"Very pleased with our 1 night at the Cuatro Postes Hotel pleasant staff clean room and a good choice of breakfast food. All at a very reasonable price."

8.0
Peter · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 23/12/2014

"I thought the hotel was lovely and clean the staff were very help. Very reasonably priced and wouold certainly stay again"

9.0
Roy · CoupleFrance, 12/11/2014

"We found Cuatro Postes hotel really a joy to stay in."

8.0
Ruben · CoupleAustralia, 10/11/2014

"Si, muy agradable"

7.0
Claudia · IndividualGermany, 11/08/2014

"Great bathroom, very clean room, breakfast very good, free WLan. Altogether a very good hotel, not too expensive."

9.0
Nuno · FamilyPortugal, 16/10/2013

"I liked everything."

9.0
carol · CoupleUnited kingdom, 17/10/2012

""