Reviews AS Hoteles Porta de Barcelona
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
AS HOTELES PORTA DE BARCELONA
First Class Collection
Autopista AP-7 Km 165, ÁREA DE SERVICIO PORTA DE BARCELONA - HB-004400 (Castellbisbal) View on the mapTel: 937724877
Excellent
See all reviews
8.3
202 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions AS Hoteles Porta de Barcelona

As Hotels Porta de Barcelona is especially valued due to its excellent location, with perfect communication by road with Barcelona and other places of interest in this area of the Catalan territory.


Enter on the official website of the Sercotel Hotel Porta Barcelona and discover what say about our accommodation clients.

9.0
FAOUZI · CoupleBelgium, 03/10/2015

"everything was excelent"

9.0
· FamilyRussia, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· CouplePortugal, 10/08/2015

""

7.0
· FamilyFinland, 10/08/2015

"breakfast -not ideal for children"

9.0
· FamilyIreland, 10/08/2015

"Very Good website.

The form should be in English as I do Not understand the headings.

I booked the wrong dates, but that was my fault, I think. I have sent emails on the booking and had no replies and also about the wrong booking date there was no reply."

7.0
· FamilySpain, 10/08/2015

"Bed linen"

7.0
· FamilyBelgium, 10/08/2015

""

6.0
Ruslan · FamilyUkraine, 26/05/2015

""

7.0
BEN HADOU · FamilyBelgium, 23/08/2014

""

7.0
Josep · FamilySpain, 01/06/2014

"Cleanliness
Comfortable
"

9.0
Alan · FamilyIreland, 11/04/2014

"Very Good website.

The form should be in English as I do Not understand the headings.

I booked the wrong dates, but that was my fault, I think. I have sent emails on the booking and had no replies and also about the wrong booking date there was no reply."

7.0
Merja · FamilyFinland, 04/03/2014

"nice, clean rooms
friendy and positive, helpful staff"

9.0
Maria · FamilyRussia, 23/08/2013

""

10.0
Manuel · IndividualPortugal, 28/01/2013

"It is a perfect hotel for any kind of events. Everyone are nice, the rooms are clean and the breakfast is good."