Reviews Hotel Extremadura by Sercotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
HOTEL EXTREMADURA
First Class Collection
Av. Virgen de Guadalupe, 28 (Caceres) View on the mapTel: 927629639
Excellent
See all reviews
8.5
902 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Hotel Extremadura by Sercotel

What our guests at the Sercotel Extremadura Hotel highlight the most are its excellent services and facilities, ideal for holding a successful event in Cáceres. It privileged location, right in the centre of the city, is also very well spoken of.


Read some of the comments regarding the Sercotel Extremadura Hotel to have a better idea of the facilities offered by this hotel in Cáceres.

8.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

"WIFI Internet connection, messages of insecure site and not recommended for use."

9.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleCanada, 10/08/2015

"More choices for guests to choose pillows when requested."

9.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Quality of items supplied at breakfast"

9.0
Russell · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"This was our second stay at the Extremadura. We visited Caceres in 2013 for one night and returned again this year for two nights. The Extremadura was the first choice. The rooms are excellent. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great breakfast lovely pool and fairly priced overnight secure parking."

9.0
Lucinda · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 08/02/2015

"I stayed in a triple room with my 2 children and 2 small dogs while travelling from Santander to southern Spain. We found the hotel facilities excellent and the service was superb. Excellent value for money. There are two parks very close to the hotel for dog-walking, and the old town and Plaza Mayor are also within walking distance. We will be staying here again on our return. We also appreciated the free wifi and (for a small additional charge) secure underground parking."

9.0
James · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 03/07/2013

"Positive"

9.0
Don · CoupleCanada, 27/04/2013

"The Extremadura Hotel in Caceres was in a very good location, easy to walk to the historic Centro, and easy to find by car. The room was very spacious, and clean. The bed was a king and very good however the pillows were very large and not to our liking. The breakfast buffet was extensive, clean and items replenished as needed. The breakfast was excellent! Free Wi Fi was provided for more than one device which is appreciated. The WI Fi was very good and fast. "

9.0
George Frank · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 17/04/2013

""

8.0
Peter · CoupleUnited kingdom, 25/10/2012

"Good clean accommodation and great breakfast"