Reviews Extremadura Hotel by Sercotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Hotel / Destination
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

EXTREMADURA HOTEL

First Class Collection

Av. Virgen de Guadalupe, 28 · Tel: 927629639
819 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Caceres

Lo que más destacan los clientes del Sercotel Hotel Extremadura es la excelencia de sus servicios e instalaciones, ideales para la realización exitosa de cualquier evento en Cáceres. Así mismo, es bien reconocida su buena ubicación, en el centro neurálgico de la ciudad.


Conoce las opiniones de los clientes del Sercotel Hotel Extremadura para conocer, con más detalle, las instalaciones de este hotel en Cáceres.

Load more Load less
8.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

WIFI Internet connection, messages of insecure site and not recommended for use.

9.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

9.0
· CoupleCanada, 10/08/2015

More choices for guests to choose pillows when requested.

9.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Quality of items supplied at breakfast

9.0
Russell · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

This was our second stay at the Extremadura. We visited Caceres in 2013 for one night and returned again this year for two nights. The Extremadura was the first choice. The rooms are excellent. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great breakfast lovely pool and fairly priced overnight secure parking.

9.0
Lucinda · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 08/02/2015

I stayed in a triple room with my 2 children and 2 small dogs while travelling from Santander to southern Spain. We found the hotel facilities excellent and the service was superb. Excellent value for money. There are two parks very close to the hotel for dog-walking, and the old town and Plaza Mayor are also within walking distance. We will be staying here again on our return. We also appreciated the free wifi and (for a small additional charge) secure underground parking.

9.0
James · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 03/07/2013

Positive

9.0
Don · CoupleCanada, 27/04/2013

The Extremadura Hotel in Caceres was in a very good location, easy to walk to the historic Centro, and easy to find by car. The room was very spacious, and clean. The bed was a king and very good however the pillows were very large and not to our liking. The breakfast buffet was extensive, clean and items replenished as needed. The breakfast was excellent! Free Wi Fi was provided for more than one device which is appreciated. The WI Fi was very good and fast.

9.0
George Frank · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 17/04/2013

8.0
Peter · CoupleUnited kingdom, 25/10/2012

Good clean accommodation and great breakfast