Reviews Sercotel Luz Castellón

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

LUZ CASTELLÓN

Deluxe Collection

Calle Pintor Oliet, 3 · Tel: 964 201 010
454 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Castellon

Aquilo que é mais destacado pelos clientes do Sercotel Hotel Luz é a qualidade dos seus serviços. O nosso hotel de 4 estrelas em Castellón encarrega-se de que a sua estadia seja simplesmente perfeita.


Visite o sítio oficial do Sercotel Hotel Luz e descubra também os comentários de quem já ficou alojado neste moderno estabelecimento. Sercotel Hotel Luz , a escolha ideal de alojamento em Castellón!

Load more Load less
9.0
Lisa · IndividualUnited states, 06/02/2016

Restaurant offered great variety of food for breakfast and the evening dining was terrific! Highly recommend. Staff was professional and very helpful.

10.0
Simon · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 20/09/2015

We stayed for one night on our way to southern Spain. It was well worth it. Rooms were immaculate. Dinner was a beaut. Fine dining at its best. Clean as a whistle.

8.0
· CoupleAlgeria, 10/08/2015

Business center

9.0
· CoupleAlgeria, 10/08/2015

the fitness is very small and need better workout material.

10.0
· FamilyGermany, 10/08/2015

-

8.0
· CoupleRussia, 10/08/2015

Отличное расположение, отзывчивый персонал, современное оборудование в комнате, хороший кофе и свежевыжатый сок на завтрак.
Из минусов - однообразное и очень скромное меню завтраков.

9.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

10.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Nothing.

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Bathroom basin glass counter top has a very sharp corner facing the shower.

Room was very warm and temperature control did not work.

8.0
· CoupleUnited arab emirates, 10/08/2015

None

10.0
· FamilyFrance, 10/08/2015

8.0
MURTAZA · IndividualEgypt, 26/05/2015

Near to the train station
Friendly reception staff

8.0
ian · IndividualUnited Kingdom, 27/04/2015

Good clean central hotel, parking good. Room a little hot and couldn't have air conditioning on as it just blew cold air straight onto the bed position so had to have door open and was next to noisy roof unit. But overall ok.

9.0
Isidro · IndividualSpain, 04/03/2015

10.0
Ali · FamilyFrance, 27/09/2014

very good quality romms are big and confortable.
employees are friendly
vey well situated
exellenet hotel for familly stay.

8.0
tarek · CoupleUnited arab emirates, 16/06/2014

None

8.0
James · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 20/03/2014

Good location, safe parking .

10.0
DIANE · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 25/02/2014

I came to this hotel for a week with my husband and son and we absolutely loved it. We were given a lovely room with floor to ceiling windows so we had a lovely view. The staff were very friendly.

9.0
Ron · CoupleSpain, 08/12/2013

Excellent hotel with beautiful rooms. The staff are professional, friendly and helpful and the restaurant provides wonderful food!

8.0
ALEXEY · IndividualRussia, 01/10/2013

командировка

10.0
Heiko · FamilyGermany, 17/08/2013

Clean Room, friendly Staff, convenient beds, good tasting, fresh and wide ranged Breakfast, the Problem with the AC was solved promptly!
Thank you for your hospitality!

8.0
Bouaouiche · IndividualAlgeria, 11/11/2012

9.0
Bouaouiche · CoupleAlgeria, 27/10/2012

Other hotels nearby Sercotel Luz Castellón Sercotel Luz Castellón