Reviews Sercotel Hotel Princesa de Eboli
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
HOTEL PRINCESA DE EBOLI
First Class Collection
C Pablo Picasso, 10 ( junto al C.C. Plaza Éboli) (Pinto) View on the mapTel: 91 263 64 00
Excellent
See all reviews
8.2
890 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Sercotel Hotel Princesa de Eboli

We are very keen to find out what you thought about your experience here at the Sercotel Princesa de Éboli Hotel, our hotel in Pinto. Thanks to your reviews we can continuously improve the quality of our services. Please write to us about your stay. We are interested in your opinion.


To organise successful events south of Madrid, or for a bit of a holiday, do not hesitate to book a room with Sercotel Hotels.

7.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"None"

6.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

"cleanliness of floor nop optimum at the bathroom (black ceramic tiles difficult to clean)"

7.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Limited dining options & menu. Difficult to get served in bar/cafeteria."

8.0
· FamilyBelgium, 10/08/2015

"Bathroom : long time before getting hot water"

8.0
· CoupleGermany, 10/08/2015

"Very bad WiFi Signal (the same problem as visit bevore), no better connection through cable. A variation of breakfast would be nice. After some days eating the same every morning, food looses attraction."

9.0
· CoupleIsrael, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleIsrael, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleIsrael, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Nothing, except paying to use the kitchen"

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"Wi-Fi is bad in the hotel, almost non-existent in the rooms. The only problem is smoking in the bedrooms, which is for non-smokers is not good, the smell comes up through the floors to the top of the hotel."

9.0
MORDECHAY · IndividualIsrael, 21/12/2014

""

8.0
Margaret · CoupleSpain, 01/11/2014

"Good hotel, very clean with good staff."

7.0
JENNIFER · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 05/09/2014

"Stayed at this hotel for a 2 night stop over on the way down to Southern Spain. As a family of 5 we had a suite which was great for us . Three separate spacious clean bedrooms and a lounge area meant there was room for everyone and somewhere we could all sit as a family. Didn't use the kitchen and think this addition is a bit pricey but looked clean and definitely large enough to cook in. Shopping centre literally next door has large supermarket and lots of food outlets.Easy access to Madrid on train which was spotlessly clean, air conditioned and took around 20 mins to get us into central Madrid. Free underground parking also added bonus as this is what lots of Madrid hotels lack. Staff we encountered all very pleasant. Would definitely use again."

9.0
Augustina · FamilyUnited Kingdom, 21/08/2014

"Very lovely hotel, We had the suite. Staff were professional, rooms were clean, in fact the whole hotel was spotless, housekeeping was great, "

9.0
MORDECHAY · CoupleIsrael, 09/07/2014

"nice large rooms, excellent wireless, quiet, good breakfast, good value for money"

8.0
Maria Iciar · CoupleSpain, 16/06/2014

"Siempre que viajamos a Pinto nos alojamos en este hotel.
El trato del "staff" del hotel es excelente.
La habitación impecable y el desayuno muy bien.
"

8.0
MORDECHAY · IndividualIsrael, 10/02/2014

""

9.0
MORDECHAY · CoupleIsrael, 15/12/2013

""

8.0
Wyszynski · IndividualGermany, 09/09/2013

"Design is very nice, the size of the rooms is perfect. The bed has a good quality and it is possible to switch off the air con and to open the window - this is a big plus! It is very near to a big park and into Pinto's center. This is a good location.
Breakfast is ok, but it is the same as half a year ago and it doesn't change - small variation would be good."

8.0
DEVLIES · FamilyBelgium, 23/12/2012

"Situation of thre hotel near the Highway, Reception, Rooms"

7.0
Graham · IndividualUnited kingdom, 19/10/2012

"Clean and comfortable rooms with good facilities. Public areas clean & spacious"

6.0
· IndividualFrance, 05/10/2012

""