Reviews Iriguibel Sercotel Hotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

IRIGUIBEL HOTEL

First Class Collection

Intxaurdia 4 · Tel: 948361190
183 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Huarte

We want to know your opinion about the Sercotel Iriguibel and about your experience in our hotel. We would appreciate your help to keep improving our services.

Load more Load less
7.0
Philip · CoupleFrance, 18/01/2016

Good: room, staff attitude, proper leaf tea, parking, breakfast buffet.

Bad: limited cafe menu although was sold as Half Board. No food until 20.30. Wifi signal very weak. Internet dropped offline and slow.
Room at the rear essential as busy main road.

9.0
saar · FamilyIsrael, 24/09/2015

Very nice hotel, very good staff

9.0
Anne · CoupleSpain, 14/09/2015

Small friendly hotel. We always "feel at home" there. Breakfast is good, but at times items are not replenished quickly.

9.0
· FamilyBelgium, 10/08/2015

10.0
Lydia · CoupleNetherlands, 26/06/2015

A great friendly hotel with fantastic luxurious room and bathroom! Also breakfast and dinner are recommendable The wheelchair room was more than excellent! Keep it that way. We will be back

9.0
marina · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 28/04/2015

yes

8.0
Ian · CoupleSpain, 01/01/2015

Ideal stopover en-route to the UK from southern Spain. Lovely room, friendly staff. Our 2 small dogs were welcome at no extra cost. We had dinner outside in the heated terrace and our dogs could sit with us. Breakfast good and varied. We will use this hotel again when we return to Spain.
Parking a little difficult.

9.0
allan · CoupleSpain, 21/12/2014

We have stayed here 3/4 times and will continue to do so when in the area. The staff are always friendly and helpful, rooms are spotless and for dog owners there is a lovely walk beside a river behind the hotel.Free bottled water is provided for the room together with a fizzy drink.
Good value for money.

9.0
jean-LUC · FamilyBelgium, 05/08/2014

large quite room