Reviews Iriguibel Sercotel Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
IRIGUIBEL HOTEL
First Class Collection
Intxaurdia 4 (Huarte) View on the mapTel: 948361190
Excellent
See all reviews
9.0
236 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Iriguibel Sercotel Hotel

We want to know your opinion about the Sercotel Iriguibel and about your experience in our hotel. We would appreciate your help to keep improving our services.

7.0
Philip · CoupleFrance, 18/01/2016

"Good: room, staff attitude, proper leaf tea, parking, breakfast buffet.

Bad: limited cafe menu although was sold as Half Board. No food until 20.30. Wifi signal very weak. Internet dropped offline and slow.
Room at the rear essential as busy main road."

9.0
saar · FamilyIsrael, 24/09/2015

"Very nice hotel, very good staff"

9.0
Anne · CoupleSpain, 14/09/2015

"Small friendly hotel. We always "feel at home" there. Breakfast is good, but at times items are not replenished quickly."

9.0
· FamilyBelgium, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
Lydia · CoupleNetherlands, 26/06/2015

"A great friendly hotel with fantastic luxurious room and bathroom! Also breakfast and dinner are recommendable The wheelchair room was more than excellent! Keep it that way. We will be back"

9.0
marina · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 28/04/2015

"yes"

8.0
Ian · CoupleSpain, 01/01/2015

"Ideal stopover en-route to the UK from southern Spain. Lovely room, friendly staff. Our 2 small dogs were welcome at no extra cost. We had dinner outside in the heated terrace and our dogs could sit with us. Breakfast good and varied. We will use this hotel again when we return to Spain.
Parking a little difficult."

9.0
allan · CoupleSpain, 21/12/2014

"We have stayed here 3/4 times and will continue to do so when in the area. The staff are always friendly and helpful, rooms are spotless and for dog owners there is a lovely walk beside a river behind the hotel.Free bottled water is provided for the room together with a fizzy drink.
Good value for money."

9.0
jean-LUC · FamilyBelgium, 05/08/2014

"large quite room"