Reviews Sercotel Tres Luces Hotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Hotel / Destination
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

TRES LUCES HOTEL

First Class Collection

Cuba, 19 · Tel: 902331233
339 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Vigo

Guests who have stayed at the Sercotel Tres Luces Hotel highlight the location, right in the heart of Vigo and very near the train station. Enjoy the city like never before – be it as a couple, with friends or for business purposes – at the Tres Luces Hotel, the best option for a hotel in Vigo.


Get to know the opinions of guests who have stayed at the Sercotel Tres Luces Hotel in the past. See what they have said about the facilities, location and services. Then make a booking at the best available price on the hotel’s official web page.

Load more Load less
7.0
· CoupleIran, 10/08/2015

Small parts in the rooms should be repair
hopping be succeded.

7.0
· CoupleIran, 10/08/2015

Every thing is good.

5.0
· CoupleIran, 10/08/2015

At this stage I have nothing to add

7.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Modern Chairs in the Dining Room were awkward to move and made the atmosphere very noisy. Reminded me of the noise in School classroom when bell rang to signal end of lesson.
Serving staff could be more attentive (this may have been because it was September and the number of staff had been reduced).

9.0
André · Group of friendsPortugal, 20/07/2015

Central Location, near the Corte Ingles;
Staff is very helpfull;
Big and clean rooms;
Nice price

10.0
Valeria · CoupleUnited states, 27/05/2015

Muy limpio el cuarto y la cama bien comoda.

7.0
Keith Joseph · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 24/09/2013

Hotel and Restaurant very good, Reception Staff most helpful. We had a comfortable Stay at Tres Luces Hotel Vigo.

7.0
SEYED MORTEZA · IndividualIran, 29/01/2013

It was pleasure to stay it.

7.0
Abdolhamid · IndividualIran, 01/01/2013

I think now the Hotel Tres Luces in acting more frendly and I have good feeling of that. looking so clean and tidy.
Services is good and I was saricfied,
Staff are polite and frendly acting.
Price for me is good.

5.0
Abdolhamid · IndividualIran, 23/12/2012

I am satisfied with your hotel

Other hotels nearby Sercotel Tres Luces Hotel Sercotel Tres Luces Hotel