Reviews Jauregui Hotel Sercotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
JAUREGUI HOTEL
First Class Collection
Zuloaga 5; H-SS-00502 (Hondarribia) View on the mapTel: 943641400
Excellent
See all reviews
8.5
383 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Jauregui Hotel Sercotel

Guests of the Sercotel Hotel Jauregui include mainly the excellent location of accommodation in the center of Hondarribia. Also, emphasize the proximity to the busiest areas where tapas taste of Basque cuisine.



Visit the official web site of Hotel Sercotel Jauregui and knows first hand the views those who have already stayed in this cozy 3-star hotel in Hondarribia, ideal for a short holiday or weekend weeks.

9.0
Frank · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 17/02/2016

""

7.0
James · CoupleFrance, 02/10/2015

"Excellent central location for bars and restaurants (although that means it can be pretty noisy in the evenings) Very clean comfortable modern hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful - cannot praise them highly enough."

9.0
John · CoupleFrance, 20/09/2015

"Nice room pleasant, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast"

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· CoupleAustralia, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

10.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"When we reserved on line we did not know that we would have to request parking. but it was easy to find a place on the street. Receptionist was very helpful to explain about this."

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

7.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

"Location on main street is very noisy late at night and early morning. Quite expensive"

9.0
· FamilyUnited states, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleRussia, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

"Disappointed that BBC World service is no longer available on television, but appreciate that this is beyond your control."

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

"Although British BBC TV programs are listed as being available, none can be received."

9.0
Kenneth · CoupleSweden, 14/06/2015

"Room with tasteful and clean interior. "

8.0
James · CoupleFrance, 13/06/2015

"In the centre of all the best bars and restaurants. Beautifully modernised and very well equipped. Fabulous staff."

10.0
KINUKO · Group of friendsJapan, 01/06/2015

"Location is good, rooms are very clean, everything are excellent."

8.0
R · CoupleNetherlands, 13/05/2015

"Right in the city centre but nice and quiet rooms.
Whole staff very friendly and willing to help and they all including cleaning ladies speak very well english.
Modern rooms.
Easy to get with your car and after unloading possibility for parking garage close by.
Very luxurious breakfast"

9.0
Lolita · CoupleFrance, 19/03/2015

"We have stayed here before and this time we arrived just a few minutes before the restaurant closed and we were served an excellent 3 course dinner! We will definitely stay here again."

9.0
Peter · CoupleFrance, 15/11/2014

"Very well-run, clean, comfortable, friendly hotel."

9.0
Peter · CoupleFrance, 14/10/2014

"Extremely satisfied as always with this hotel. Very pleasant staff and faultless service."

8.0
Alexey · CoupleRussia, 31/07/2014

""

9.0
Mary · FamilyUnited states, 03/07/2014

"My family...two teenage boys, my husband and myself stayed for three days. It was perfect...the room was large and had everything we needed, the staff was very helpful and kind and th elocation was perfect. thank you"

7.0
James · CoupleFrance, 28/06/2014

"Very clean, well-equipped, modern."

8.0
PASCAL · CoupleFrance, 15/05/2014

"We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found the quality/price good value but this time the noise from the other rooms was inacceptable. Room 310 you hear everything from the nearby rooms, next room somebody was snoring all night impossible to get a good night's sleep. I do not want to be indiscrete but a couple arrived late at night and left at 1.30 a.m. disturbing our sleep with their sexual "games". The hotel and staff are very good but they must pay attention to their clientele."

8.0
John · CoupleFrance, 26/04/2014

""

8.0
Alexander · CoupleFrance, 01/03/2014

"It was a wonderful stay in a very friendly, clean and comfortable hotel. We would recommend this hotel for both short stays and long term holidays. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bar below offered great food and drink at great prices and the room was very comfortable indeed."

10.0
Goodwin · CoupleSpain, 30/07/2013

"We give it a high rating for a small and moderately priced hotel. It is very up to date, well-appointed in both the bed and bathrooms, well insulated from the street noise and with a very pleasant staff, both the front desk and breakfast serving. "

9.0
John · CoupleFrance, 16/04/2013

"The staff are really helpful and friendly"

10.0
Penny · CoupleAustralia, 23/10/2012

"This hotel was such a welcoming and comfortable base for us after a long journey from Australia. The room was lovely, the setting beautiful, and the breakfast was superb. Thank you!"