Reviews Jauregui Hotel Sercotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

JAUREGUI HOTEL

First Class Collection

Zuloaga 5; H-SS-00502 · Tel: 943641400
368 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Hondarribia

Guests of the Sercotel Hotel Jauregui include mainly the excellent location of accommodation in the center of Hondarribia. Also, emphasize the proximity to the busiest areas where tapas taste of Basque cuisine.



Visit the official web site of Hotel Sercotel Jauregui and knows first hand the views those who have already stayed in this cozy 3-star hotel in Hondarribia, ideal for a short holiday or weekend weeks.

Load more Load less
9.0
Frank · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 17/02/2016

7.0
James · CoupleFrance, 02/10/2015

Excellent central location for bars and restaurants (although that means it can be pretty noisy in the evenings) Very clean comfortable modern hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful - cannot praise them highly enough.

9.0
John · CoupleFrance, 20/09/2015

Nice room pleasant, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

10.0
· CoupleAustralia, 10/08/2015

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

10.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

When we reserved on line we did not know that we would have to request parking. but it was easy to find a place on the street. Receptionist was very helpful to explain about this.

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

7.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

Location on main street is very noisy late at night and early morning. Quite expensive

9.0
· FamilyUnited states, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleRussia, 10/08/2015

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

Disappointed that BBC World service is no longer available on television, but appreciate that this is beyond your control.

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

Although British BBC TV programs are listed as being available, none can be received.

9.0
Kenneth · CoupleSweden, 14/06/2015

Room with tasteful and clean interior.

8.0
James · CoupleFrance, 13/06/2015

In the centre of all the best bars and restaurants. Beautifully modernised and very well equipped. Fabulous staff.

10.0
KINUKO · Group of friendsJapan, 01/06/2015

Location is good, rooms are very clean, everything are excellent.

8.0
R · CoupleNetherlands, 13/05/2015

Right in the city centre but nice and quiet rooms.
Whole staff very friendly and willing to help and they all including cleaning ladies speak very well english.
Modern rooms.
Easy to get with your car and after unloading possibility for parking garage close by.
Very luxurious breakfast

9.0
Lolita · CoupleFrance, 19/03/2015

We have stayed here before and this time we arrived just a few minutes before the restaurant closed and we were served an excellent 3 course dinner! We will definitely stay here again.

9.0
Peter · CoupleFrance, 15/11/2014

Very well-run, clean, comfortable, friendly hotel.

9.0
Peter · CoupleFrance, 14/10/2014

Extremely satisfied as always with this hotel. Very pleasant staff and faultless service.

8.0
Alexey · CoupleRussia, 31/07/2014

9.0
Mary · FamilyUnited states, 03/07/2014

My family...two teenage boys, my husband and myself stayed for three days. It was perfect...the room was large and had everything we needed, the staff was very helpful and kind and th elocation was perfect. thank you

7.0
James · CoupleFrance, 28/06/2014

Very clean, well-equipped, modern.

8.0
PASCAL · CoupleFrance, 15/05/2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found the quality/price good value but this time the noise from the other rooms was inacceptable. Room 310 you hear everything from the nearby rooms, next room somebody was snoring all night impossible to get a good night's sleep. I do not want to be indiscrete but a couple arrived late at night and left at 1.30 a.m. disturbing our sleep with their sexual "games". The hotel and staff are very good but they must pay attention to their clientele.

8.0
John · CoupleFrance, 26/04/2014

8.0
Alexander · CoupleFrance, 01/03/2014

It was a wonderful stay in a very friendly, clean and comfortable hotel. We would recommend this hotel for both short stays and long term holidays. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bar below offered great food and drink at great prices and the room was very comfortable indeed.

10.0
Goodwin · CoupleSpain, 30/07/2013

We give it a high rating for a small and moderately priced hotel. It is very up to date, well-appointed in both the bed and bathrooms, well insulated from the street noise and with a very pleasant staff, both the front desk and breakfast serving.

9.0
John · CoupleFrance, 16/04/2013

The staff are really helpful and friendly

10.0
Penny · CoupleAustralia, 23/10/2012

This hotel was such a welcoming and comfortable base for us after a long journey from Australia. The room was lovely, the setting beautiful, and the breakfast was superb. Thank you!