Reviews Sercotel Hotel Palacio del Mar

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Hotel / Destination
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

HOTEL PALACIO DEL MAR

Deluxe Collection

Avd. de Cantabria, 5 · Tel: 942392400
362 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Santander

Los clientes del Sercotel Hotel Palacio del Mar destacan su ubicación, en la mejor zona de costa de Santander frente a la Playa del Sardinero, la amplitud de sus habitaciones, y su comunicación. Bien sea en pareja, con familia o por negocios, el Hotel Palacio del Mar es la mejor apuesta de hotel en Santander.


Conoce opiniones de clientes del Sercotel Hotel Palacio del Mar acerca de tus instalaciones, ubicación y servicios y reserva al mejor precio en la web oficial del hotel.

Load more Load less
7.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

Very disappointed with not being told about the bar under our bedroom . Room 315. We did not sleep until after 4pm with the noise !! Also, breakfast did not compare with your Castro Urdiales hotel where we normally stay, was not the same standard. We did forward you a note about our experiences. Thanking you.

8.0
· CoupleOther countries, 10/08/2015

4.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

rooms are quite dusty, floor not clean enough. I had wite socks- came back with black. Room was not very impressing as for 4* hotel, I would say it looks very poor. location not very good was looking for a nice view and got a swiming pool roof instead. I am sure is not much you could do about this, but you could make your customers aware of it. Services - I am very disappointed, I am not English, but I try my best to learn and speak english language. Unfortunetely there was only one person wanting to speak english, at the time when we checked out. At the bar we could not get the coffee what we wanted, we had to get black coffee instead, as the barmen could not understand a word. Very disappointed there was no one to help, as no one was talking english, or it looked that they did not wanted to understand, or help.

4.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Very poor public areas - basically a concrete cave.

The hotel building is poor and unsuited to a hotel of this class.

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

9.0
· Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

It would be nice to have a kettle in the room to make tea. We are British!!!!!!!!

9.0
ENRIQUE · CoupleSpain, 27/02/2015

Habitación grande y con terraza utilizable, exterior y con vistas agradables.

Spacious room with open and useful terrace and nice landscape from it. The piano man service was really good but unfortunately because of the next comment, was unable to enjoy. A pitty.

9.0
David · Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 23/05/2014

Easy to find.
Spacious clean rooms.
Excellent helpful staff.
Olga on reception was very helpful on our arrival & helped us with her suggestion.
As one of our party had a health problem reception staff were eager to help.

7.0
ROSALYN · CoupleSpain, 07/04/2014

8.0
David · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 23/09/2013

Very nice large spacious room. Nice welcome from the receptionist.

8.0
teodor marian · CoupleOther countries, 17/10/2012

very nice hotel, huge room, comfortable bed, not to mention the sauna and steam room

6.0
· Group of friendsNorway, 03/10/2012