Reviews Hotel AS Hotels Torrent

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Hotel / Destination
Promotional code click here

HOTEL AS TORRENT

Comfort Collection

Autopista A-7 Km 345,5 ÁREA DE SERVICIO TORRENT · Tel: 659512520
180 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Torrent

Read the main customers opinions are AS Hoteles Torrent is made regarding the timeliness of our facilities. Built in 2009, STI spaces are light, airy and modern.


Likewise, STI stress They Also excellent quality - price with excellent services to cover all the Needs That may Arise During's road trip.

Load more Load less
8.0
Martin · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 25/01/2016

9.0
James · Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 31/10/2015

very good hotel

9.0
Martin · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 13/10/2015

Our one night stay at the hotel was very good. The reception guy spoke good English but made sure we fully understood. The food in restaurant was good considering we eat at 22.30

10.0
Reinhilde · FamilyBelgium, 02/09/2015

Very friendly staff, very clean and mondern rooms, I would stay here again!

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleSweden, 10/08/2015

Could have use for another soft chair to rest in. An icemachine in the corridor should be nice. With theese two wishes fulfilled I give you a 10

8.0
· CoupleSweden, 10/08/2015

Important with soft and relaxing seating for two. (Sofa or armchair). Was in Torrent not in Porta de Barcelona. I do not expect and need a refrigerator in the room but an icemachine in the corridor on each floor should be nice

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

The automatic glass doors into the hotel must work. Walking through the restaurant with luggage is not good.

7.0
· FamilyBelgium, 10/08/2015

9.0
Anthony · CoupleSpain, 21/05/2015

By Car.

7.0
faouzi · FamilyBelgium, 23/08/2014

8.0
Hans · CoupleSweden, 23/10/2013

Just what you want if you are on the road:Near the highway, nice and clean rooms with good beds, food available in the house and all at a very nice price

8.0
Peter · CoupleSpain, 11/08/2013

A good place to overnight

8.0
Hans · CoupleSweden, 28/04/2013

Just what you need for a stayover night. No Luxury, no poverty, clean and well maintained.

9.0
David · CoupleFrance, 19/01/2013

Good, clean and comfortable. Appreciated secure parking. Staff courteous and helpful. Will definitely use on my next trip through Spain.