Reviews Hotel AS Hotels Torrent
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
HOTEL AS TORRENT
Comfort Collection
Autopista A-7 Km 345,5 ÁREA DE SERVICIO TORRENT 46900 (Torrent) View on the mapTel: 659512520
Excellent
See all reviews
8.5
197 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Hotel AS Hotels Torrent

Read the main customers opinions are AS Hoteles Torrent is made regarding the timeliness of our facilities. Built in 2009, STI spaces are light, airy and modern.


Likewise, STI stress They Also excellent quality - price with excellent services to cover all the Needs That may Arise During's road trip.

8.0
Martin · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 25/01/2016

""

9.0
James · Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 31/10/2015

"very good hotel"

9.0
Martin · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 13/10/2015

"Our one night stay at the hotel was very good. The reception guy spoke good English but made sure we fully understood. The food in restaurant was good considering we eat at 22.30"

10.0
Reinhilde · FamilyBelgium, 02/09/2015

"Very friendly staff, very clean and mondern rooms, I would stay here again!"

9.0
· CoupleFrance, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleSweden, 10/08/2015

"Could have use for another soft chair to rest in. An icemachine in the corridor should be nice. With theese two wishes fulfilled I give you a 10"

8.0
· CoupleSweden, 10/08/2015

"Important with soft and relaxing seating for two. (Sofa or armchair). Was in Torrent not in Porta de Barcelona. I do not expect and need a refrigerator in the room but an icemachine in the corridor on each floor should be nice"

8.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"The automatic glass doors into the hotel must work. Walking through the restaurant with luggage is not good."

7.0
· FamilyBelgium, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
Anthony · CoupleSpain, 21/05/2015

"By Car."

7.0
faouzi · FamilyBelgium, 23/08/2014

""

8.0
Hans · CoupleSweden, 23/10/2013

"Just what you want if you are on the road:Near the highway, nice and clean rooms with good beds, food available in the house and all at a very nice price"

8.0
Peter · CoupleSpain, 11/08/2013

"A good place to overnight"

8.0
Hans · CoupleSweden, 28/04/2013

"Just what you need for a stayover night. No Luxury, no poverty, clean and well maintained."

9.0
David · CoupleFrance, 19/01/2013

"Good, clean and comfortable. Appreciated secure parking. Staff courteous and helpful. Will definitely use on my next trip through Spain."