Reviews Ciscar Sercotel Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
CISCAR HOTEL
Comfort Collection
Avda. Alquería de Moret, 31 - 46210 (Picanya) View on the mapTel: 961594300
Excellent
See all reviews
8.4
177 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Ciscar Sercotel Hotel

Read some of the opinions written by other users about their stay at our hotel near Valencia. Get an idea of the location, services and facilities and make a reservation today here at your hotel in Picanya.


For all your business trips, the Sercotel Ciscar Hotel is the best option for accommodation in Valencia thanks to the advantages and conveniences we offer our clients. Come and enjoy our hotel near Valencia.

7.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"Internet."

7.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Sunbeds by the pool are uncomfortable and should be replaced."

9.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· Group of friendsSpain, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
· CoupleItaly, 10/08/2015

"..."

9.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

""

8.0
Nikolas · CoupleSpain, 02/06/2015

"We stayed for one night. The personnel was friendly. The room very clean and the breakfast really good.
To top that the price was great for one night. The garden was very pleasant and relaxing
Disadvantages distant location and small pool."

9.0
M C · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 07/04/2015

"Friendly staff, family feel."

9.0
Paul · CoupleIreland, 05/07/2014

"A superb hotel run by a lovely family.I am a wheelchair user and the hydraulic lift into the pool was the best I've ever used and the hotel was very wheelchair friendly.There are always little problems no matter what and from my point of view if the bed was raised about 3 inches it would be perfect.The accessible bathroom was excellent but I would need a stronger seat which again would be perfect.But all in all we had a great holiday and many thanks to The Picazo family and their extended family."

9.0
Susan · CoupleIreland, 26/06/2014

""

8.0
giampaolo · CoupleItaly, 20/05/2014

"Hotel, room, services, "

7.0
Jelle · IndividualSpain, 10/06/2013

"Nice hotel, good parking the car."

8.0
Seh Yun · Group of friendsSpain, 05/04/2013

"It is a newly renovated hotel. Clean, spacious, quiet and friendly staff members.
As we were visiting the city the whole day, (for which, you need to take the Metro for about 15-20 minutes. the Metro station is 10minutes walk, and it's a quite pleasant walk. ) all we needed was clean and cozy rooms which the hotel provied
We would stay in this hotel again.
Overall, much better than what we expected.
And the price is just fantastic! "