Reviews Ciscar Sercotel Hotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Hotel / Destination
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

CISCAR HOTEL

Comfort Collection

Avda. Alquería de Moret, 31 · Tel: 961594300
169 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Picanya

Read some of the opinions written by other users about their stay at our hotel near Valencia. Get an idea of the location, services and facilities and make a reservation today here at your hotel in Picanya.


For all your business trips, the Sercotel Ciscar Hotel is the best option for accommodation in Valencia thanks to the advantages and conveniences we offer our clients. Come and enjoy our hotel near Valencia.

Load more Load less
7.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

Internet.

7.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Sunbeds by the pool are uncomfortable and should be replaced.

9.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

8.0
· Group of friendsSpain, 10/08/2015

8.0
· CoupleItaly, 10/08/2015

...

9.0
· CoupleIreland, 10/08/2015

8.0
Nikolas · CoupleSpain, 02/06/2015

We stayed for one night. The personnel was friendly. The room very clean and the breakfast really good.
To top that the price was great for one night. The garden was very pleasant and relaxing
Disadvantages distant location and small pool.

9.0
M C · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 07/04/2015

Friendly staff, family feel.

9.0
Paul · CoupleIreland, 05/07/2014

A superb hotel run by a lovely family.I am a wheelchair user and the hydraulic lift into the pool was the best I've ever used and the hotel was very wheelchair friendly.There are always little problems no matter what and from my point of view if the bed was raised about 3 inches it would be perfect.The accessible bathroom was excellent but I would need a stronger seat which again would be perfect.But all in all we had a great holiday and many thanks to The Picazo family and their extended family.

9.0
Susan · CoupleIreland, 26/06/2014

8.0
giampaolo · CoupleItaly, 20/05/2014

Hotel, room, services,

7.0
Jelle · IndividualSpain, 10/06/2013

Nice hotel, good parking the car.

8.0
Seh Yun · Group of friendsSpain, 05/04/2013

It is a newly renovated hotel. Clean, spacious, quiet and friendly staff members.
As we were visiting the city the whole day, (for which, you need to take the Metro for about 15-20 minutes. the Metro station is 10minutes walk, and it's a quite pleasant walk. ) all we needed was clean and cozy rooms which the hotel provied
We would stay in this hotel again.
Overall, much better than what we expected.
And the price is just fantastic!