Reviews Felipe IV Sercotel Hotel

Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel

FELIPE IV HOTEL

First Class Collection

Gamazo, 16 · Tel: 983307000
660 Comments
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Ubicacion

Reviews Hotel in Valladolid

I clienti del Sercotel Hotel Felipe IV mettono in luce la sua posizione, in pieno centro di Valladolid accanto al Parco Campo Grande, il suo attento servizio e la comodità delle sue strutture. In coppia, con amici o per lavoro il Sercotel Hotel Felipe IV è l'opzione migliore di hotel a Valladolid.


Leggi opinioni di clienti del Sercotel Hotel Felipe IV riguardo i suoi servizi, la posizione, i saloni e prenota al prezzo più vantaggioso nel Sito Ufficiale del nostro hotel a Valladolid.

Load more Load less
9.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

Wooden floors are more hygienic, but noisy. Not a pleasing view out of the window. Radiator in bathroom too hot and control broken, so wasted energy as window was opened.

8.0
· Group of friendsNetherlands, 10/08/2015

Can be noisy in the room because of the somewhat thin walls

8.0
· FamilyUnited states, 10/08/2015

Instead of a room with three twin beds, we would have like a queen/king bed and a twin.

10.0
· FamilyHolland, 10/08/2015

Slightly larger elevators perhaps?

7.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

Shampoo would be nice.

9.0
· CoupleUnited states, 10/08/2015

The internet connection is spotty.

9.0
Silvia · IndividualUnited states, 07/07/2014

I had to stay in Valladolid for business. The hotel was very well located and the amenities were good. Comfortable and spacious. I would take my family.

7.0
Isabelle · IndividualUnited Kingdom, 17/06/2014

Great stay and amazing location close to the train station and the city centre.

10.0
Guy Leon Pierre · FamilyHolland, 09/08/2013

The service was excellent. The rooms were fine and fitted with all the required modern amenities. We only stayed for one night on a stopover to Portugal, but it was more than enough time to for us to notice what a fine hotel the Felipe IV is. We will most certainly return there next time.

8.0
Greg · FamilyUnited states, 21/06/2013

thank you. clean site.

9.0
Peter · IndividualUnited kingdom, 17/04/2013

Quiet Clean Room that met my expectations. Facilities good, including internet connection.

8.0
Haico · Group of friendsNetherlands, 25/10/2012

Very clean, good breakfast, nice rooms with excellent beds and very close to park/city centre