Reviews Felipe IV Sercotel Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
FELIPE IV HOTEL
First Class Collection
Gamazo, 16 (Valladolid) View on the mapTel: 983307000
Excellent
See all reviews
8.3
677 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Felipe IV Sercotel Hotel

Clients staying at the Sercotel Felipe IV Hotel highlight the location, right in the heart of Valladolid touching the ‘Campo Grande’ park, the excellent service and the comfortable facilities. Whether you travel here as a couple, with friends or for business reasons, the Sercotel Hotel Felipe IV is your best bet for a hotel in Valladolid.


Read comments made by guests staying at the Sercotel Felipe IV Hotel about the services, locations and function rooms. Then reserve and get the best available price on the official web page of our hotel in Valladolid.

9.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Wooden floors are more hygienic, but noisy. Not a pleasing view out of the window. Radiator in bathroom too hot and control broken, so wasted energy as window was opened."

8.0
· Group of friendsNetherlands, 10/08/2015

"Can be noisy in the room because of the somewhat thin walls"

8.0
· FamilyUnited states, 10/08/2015

"Instead of a room with three twin beds, we would have like a queen/king bed and a twin."

10.0
· FamilyHolland, 10/08/2015

"Slightly larger elevators perhaps?"

7.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Shampoo would be nice."

9.0
· CoupleUnited states, 10/08/2015

"The internet connection is spotty."

9.0
Silvia · IndividualUnited states, 07/07/2014

"I had to stay in Valladolid for business. The hotel was very well located and the amenities were good. Comfortable and spacious. I would take my family. "

7.0
Isabelle · IndividualUnited Kingdom, 17/06/2014

"Great stay and amazing location close to the train station and the city centre."

10.0
Guy Leon Pierre · FamilyHolland, 09/08/2013

"The service was excellent. The rooms were fine and fitted with all the required modern amenities. We only stayed for one night on a stopover to Portugal, but it was more than enough time to for us to notice what a fine hotel the Felipe IV is. We will most certainly return there next time. "

8.0
Greg · FamilyUnited states, 21/06/2013

"thank you. clean site. "

9.0
Peter · IndividualUnited kingdom, 17/04/2013

"Quiet Clean Room that met my expectations. Facilities good, including internet connection. "

8.0
Haico · Group of friendsNetherlands, 25/10/2012

"Very clean, good breakfast, nice rooms with excellent beds and very close to park/city centre"