Official website
Reviews Sercotel Hotel Los Llanos
Official website
Official websiteSercotel HotelsOfficial website
Borrar Nombre del destino / hotel
Promotional code click here
SERCOTEL HOTEL LOS LLANOS
Avenida España, 9 (Albacete) View on the mapTel: +34 967223750
Excellent
See all reviews
8.5
391 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Reviews Sercotel Hotel Los Llanos

Clients who have stayed at the Sercotel Los Llanos Hotel praise the location right in the historic and commercial centre, in front of the ‘Abelardo Sánchez’ Park, as well as the comfortable rooms and the personalised service. Whether you are travelling as a couple, a group of friends or for business purposes, the Sercotel Los Llanos Hotel is your best option for accommodation in Albacete.


Find out what guests have had to say about the Sercotel Los Llanos Hotel, its facilities, location and services. Then book at the best price available on the hotel’s official web page.

10.0
Bruceded · Individualмаска, 05/04/2020

"gfg
привет"

10.0
Kristinanok · IndividualSouth Africa, 16/03/2020

"Anybody home? :)"

10.0
KennethSag · IndividualIndia, 10/03/2020

"Cleaning up cottages or homes is a popular solution amongst owners of lodge. Preserving their cleanliness is usually quite troublesome and challenging, considering that it is a huge location of the facilities as well as the surrounding location, there are many restrooms as well as spaces for different objectives. Self-care for a country house can be quite difficult, given that the procedure needs the accessibility of really different family chemicals, devices and also takes a lot of time.

QUICKLY As Well As EFFECTIVELY
We strive not to lose time, however at the same time do not hurry to the hinderance of the outcome. Our group consists of professionals of the highest degree in all locations.

HONEST PRICES WITHOUT SURPRISE SUPPLEMENTS

Our costs are repaired and also depend only on the area. We assure the safety and security of the price approximately a cent.

TIME PLAYS ROLE

We appreciate the time as well as know a"

10.0
Mixtex · IndividualFrance, 22/02/2020

"hi guys :). I am looking for help for me and my girl. i am from France"

10.0
DarioRhymn · IndividualРоссия, 14/11/2019

"Добрый день! Увидела у вас на сайте внутреннюю аудио панель без трубки, высылаю вам фото вызывной панели на подъезде. Подойдёт ли нам ваша панель?"

10.0
KRchispon · IndividualUSA, 09/10/2019

"Our employees make branded interiors , and of course at the same time we pay close attention to requirements safety and functionality. We are working with customer on all, without exception stages execute general analysis location rooms ,produce advance calculations. In the event of occurrence questions .
Our international company MISRE Pelham Parkway produce 1965 kitchen remodel in agreed temporary terms and rates.
In our company General Partnership NIOR Yorkville Hamilton Heights involved good specialists, exactly they all understand about Easy kitchen renovations.
The International Company provides first class Redo my kitchen cheap by democratic prices . Masters with great professional experience work no doubt help fully convert in a few weeks perform affordable price reconstruction . The price depends on cost of finishing materials .

Each room apartments, houses, cottages or other housing Brookville unique and contains its own multi"

10.0
centrsnabchispon · IndividualRussia, 28/09/2019

"Яндекс такси Самара-это хорошая возможность сделать заказ автомашины куда и когда угодно. Сделать заказ авто вы можете 3 способами: через специальное мобильное приложение, закачав его, на сайте, по телефону Яндекс такси. Надо назвать время когда необходима машина, собственный номер мобильного, местонахождение.

Можно заказать Яндекс такси с детским креслом для перевозки деток, в вечернее время после встреч надежнее прибегнуть к Яндекс такси, чем садиться в авто нетрезвым, на вокзал или в аэропорт комфортнее воспользоваться Яндекс такси и даже не искать где разместить своё транспортное средство. Расчёт происходит безналичным или наличным платежом. Время подъезда Я. такси составляет от пяти до 10 мин. примерно.

Преимущества работы в Я. такси: Моментальная регистрация в приложение, Небольшая комиссия, Оплата мгновенная, Постоянный поток заказов, Оператор круглые сутки на связи.

Для работы в Yandex такси автовладельцу нужно оформиться лично и средство передвижения, все это за"

7.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

""

6.0
· Group of friendsDenmark, 10/08/2015

"Staff has less english skill."

9.0
· CoupleIsrael, 10/08/2015

"breakfast, add vegetables"

9.0
Padraig · CoupleIreland, 13/07/2015

"Yes feel positive about this hotel .

Staff helpful "

4.0
Christopher · IndividualUnited Kingdom, 04/03/2015

"None"

7.0
Nigel · IndividualUnited kingdom, 14/06/2013

"clean, quiet"

9.0
eliana · IndividualIsrael, 19/11/2012

"9"

6.0
Hans Leerskov · Group of friendsDenmark, 11/10/2012

"Nice service and Hotel"