Official website
Reviews Pic Maià Mountain Hotel
Official website
Official websiteSercotel HotelsOfficial website
Borrar Nombre del destino / hotel
Promotional code click here
PIC MAIÀ MOUNTAIN HOTEL
Carretera General - Cap del Port d'Envalira AD200 (Pas de la Casa) View on the mapTel: +376 755855
Excellent
See all reviews
8.2
10 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Reviews Pic Maià Mountain Hotel

At the Pic Maià Mountain Hotel you can enjoy an unforgettable experience in a unique place offering many outdoor activities both in summer and in winter. Our comfortable hotel in Pas de la Casa, Andorra, is ideal for getaways for couples or groups of friends, and celebrations of private events.

9.0
· IndividualScotland, 24/03/2020

"Enjoyed staying there, great location if you can make it off the mountain at the end of the day. Happy days spent there!!"

8.0
· CoupleAndorre, 19/03/2020

"Chambre spacieuse moderne et propre."

9.0
· Group of friendsFrance, 28/02/2020

"All very good, except the food this year was not as good as previous years."

7.0
· Familyespaña, 27/02/2020

"-"

10.0
· FamilyFrance, 22/02/2020

"Nous avons bénéficié d'une grande chambre rénovée avec une baignoire. Les buffets petits-déjeuners et dîners étaient excellents, frais et variés. L'accès ski aux pieds est idéal. Surtout le service était exceptionnel. Il fait juste un peu chaud dans l'hôtel et la chambre."

7.0
· FamilyDenmark, 17/02/2020

"acoustics could easily be improved in common rooms"

7.0
· Familydenmark, 17/02/2020

"We like the hotel a lot. it is great. most of the staff is sure friendly. some were less friendly.
the bar is very noisy for my taste. the music is too high and the sound in the bar is not good. maybe it can be improve. there fore we used the reception hall to play card in the afternoon after ski, because the bar was too much music for me. we did not get a locker for oúr skis, the lockers were all occupied. it would be great with more lockers for the skis. we did not know that we can rent ski and boots at the hotel. so more information about this would be great, when we book the hotel. thank you very much. we enjoyed the stay a lot. best regards"

7.0
Eduard · Group of friendsEspaña, 22/12/2016

"El hotel está muy bien situado, las habitaciones muy prácticas y limpias y el buffet libre, tanto del desayuno como de la cena, con mucha variedad y cantidad. Hemos estado muy bien y nos ha ido genial para esquiar."

7.0
Pedro Gonzalez · CoupleEspaña, 02/11/2016

"Acceso a pistas excelente"

7.0
Laura Sanchez · Familytest, 02/11/2016

"Buena estancia deportiva"

Other hotels nearby Pic Maià Mountain Hotel

COVID-19 Important information