Reviews Sercotel Air Penedès Hotel
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
AIR PENEDÈS HOTEL
First Class Collection
Font de les Graus, 2 (Vilafranca del Penedès) View on the mapTel: 930095508
Excellent
See all reviews
8.5
13 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Sercotel Air Penedès Hotel

For us it is very important to receive feedback from our guests, as at the Air Penedes Hotel we believe the opinion of our customers is critical for improving our efforts day by day. We would be delighted to receive your questions, suggestions and ratings.

9.0
· FamilyCatalonia, 21/08/2017

"Tuvimos una feliz estancia de 2 noches en el hotel; estuvimos muy cómodos y disfrutando de la piscina!! Volveremos!"

8.0
· Individualspain, 20/08/2017

"hôtel très fonctionnel, proche de la route et de la mer. la piscine est superbe. le petit déjeuner un peu cher."

5.0
· Individualespaña, 18/08/2017

"he dormido bien, el desayuno flojo e imposible cenar algo, ni un bocadillo"

10.0
· FamilyBelgique, 17/08/2017

"Excellent séjour en famille pratique pour tout emplacement, propreté , personnel"

9.0
· CoupleEspaña, 15/08/2017

"Estaría bien poder dar una opción de cenas o comidas, y más teniendo la buena piscina para poder descansar y desconectar"

8.0
· FamilyEspaña, 11/08/2017

"Muy buen servicio.
Se echa en falta una cocina.
Por lo demás,una muy buena experiencia."

6.0
· Familynetherlands, 10/08/2017

"we had work to do in Sitges, but Sitges was full."

6.0
· CoupleEspaña, 10/07/2017

"Hotel con habitaciones grandes, aunque precisa de alguna reforma (pintura, etc). La piscina muy bien. El personal muy amable y servicial."

6.0
· CoupleESPAÑA, 09/07/2017

"Las habitaciones y en especial los baños, necesitan una renovación:

griferias antiguas y en no muy buen estado, azulejos con marcas de cal, defectos en el parqué del suelo, aire acondicionado ruidoso.

El servicio es bueno y el desayuno ben."

10.0
· Individualspain, 22/01/2017

"Everything was very comfortable and welcoming!! Especially after a rotten journey in terrible weather!! Thanks to all the staff."

10.0
· IndividualSpain, 20/01/2017

"La recepcionista es una chica muy agradable y muy amable. Un valor seguro."

9.0
· CoupleUK, 06/01/2017

"Warm, comfortable and spacious room. Helpful staff. Quiet even so close to the autovia.
Breakfast could have been a little better. Not many choices. Large group had already had most of the food!! Not replenished after they had finished."

9.0
Alfredo · CoupleEspaña, 27/07/2016

"Muy buena relación calidad-precio y habitaciones cómodas con camas de buen tamaño."

Other hotels nearby Sercotel Air Penedès Hotel