Reviews Sercotel Hotel Palacio del Mar
Official website
Sercotel HotelsOfficial website
Promotional code click here
Sercotel
HOTEL PALACIO DEL MAR
Deluxe Collection
Alcalde Vega Lamera, 5 (Santander) View on the mapTel: 942 39 24 00
Excellent
See all reviews
8.2
366 Reviews
Cleaning
Price
Staff
Services
Location

Opinions Sercotel Hotel Palacio del Mar

Clients at the Sercotel Palacio del Mar Hotel praise the location, right on the best stretch of coast in Santander, in front of the ‘Sardinero’ beach, the spacious rooms and the easy access. Whether you are visiting as a couple, a family or for business purposes, the Palacio del mar Hotel is your best bet for a hotel in Santander.


Read the comments made by clients staying at the Sercotel Palacio del Mar Hotel about the facilities, location and services. Then make a reservation getting the best available price on the hotel’s official web page.

7.0
· CoupleSpain, 10/08/2015

"Very disappointed with not being told about the bar under our bedroom . Room 315. We did not sleep until after 4pm with the noise !! Also, breakfast did not compare with your Castro Urdiales hotel where we normally stay, was not the same standard. We did forward you a note about our experiences. Thanking you."

8.0
· CoupleOther countries, 10/08/2015

""

4.0
· CoupleUnited kingdom, 10/08/2015

"rooms are quite dusty, floor not clean enough. I had wite socks- came back with black. Room was not very impressing as for 4* hotel, I would say it looks very poor. location not very good was looking for a nice view and got a swiming pool roof instead. I am sure is not much you could do about this, but you could make your customers aware of it. Services - I am very disappointed, I am not English, but I try my best to learn and speak english language. Unfortunetely there was only one person wanting to speak english, at the time when we checked out. At the bar we could not get the coffee what we wanted, we had to get black coffee instead, as the barmen could not understand a word. Very disappointed there was no one to help, as no one was talking english, or it looked that they did not wanted to understand, or help."

4.0
· FamilyUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Very poor public areas - basically a concrete cave.

The hotel building is poor and unsuited to a hotel of this class."

8.0
· CoupleUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

""

9.0
· Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"It would be nice to have a kettle in the room to make tea. We are British!!!!!!!!"

9.0
ENRIQUE · CoupleSpain, 27/02/2015

"Habitación grande y con terraza utilizable, exterior y con vistas agradables.

Spacious room with open and useful terrace and nice landscape from it. The piano man service was really good but unfortunately because of the next comment, was unable to enjoy. A pitty."

9.0
David · Group of friendsUnited Kingdom, 23/05/2014

"Easy to find.
Spacious clean rooms.
Excellent helpful staff.
Olga on reception was very helpful on our arrival & helped us with her suggestion.
As one of our party had a health problem reception staff were eager to help."

7.0
ROSALYN · CoupleSpain, 07/04/2014

""

8.0
David · CoupleUnited Kingdom, 23/09/2013

"Very nice large spacious room. Nice welcome from the receptionist."

8.0
teodor marian · CoupleOther countries, 17/10/2012

"very nice hotel, huge room, comfortable bed, not to mention the sauna and steam room"

6.0
· Group of friendsNorway, 03/10/2012

""

Other hotels nearby Sercotel Hotel Palacio del Mar